Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SURKAR [APPLICATION]

4 posters

Go down

SURKAR [APPLICATION] Empty SURKAR [APPLICATION]

Post  Guest Tue 5 Jan - 15:10:25

1.) Surkar Application

2). Name: Surkar
A. USS Ticonderoga/ NCC-9678/ Galaxy Class
B. Forum Handles STO-Thryton/Red Squadron-Surkar
C. Age-34
D. Country-US
E. I am pretty open to any Division. If you read my bio it might help you place me in an appropriate postion

3). I played SWG from beta until the NGE. I don’t have a ton of gaming experience online because I was Marine officer for eight years. I got into online gaming out of boredom being stationed in Okinawa Japan. A few of us played around with the current FPS at the time. I started playing SWG and then took a break. I tried games like WoW, EvE, and Lotro. I believe this will be the first game that will allow me to role-play in my own environment as a former Marine and a Star Trek Fan.

Biography:

First Name: Surkar

Last Name: The last names of Vulcans are often impossible to spell or pronounce in the human dialect.

Appearance: 6’2 roughly 220lbs His appearance is very much similar to that of most Vulcan males. He is lightly tanned “olive” skin, black hair showing slight gray and brown eyes. His demeanor is rough and very stern.

History:

Surkar is very much a normal Vulcan. He was raised on Vulcan by his parents. Excelled at school, and survived Kahs-wan as a young boy. He mastered his emotions at an early age allowing his mind to focus clearly on knowledge. In his studies he grew a slight prejudice against the human race. It was illogical for a society controlled by emotion to rebuild so fast after their WWIII. It took the Vulcans 1000s of years to rebuild something humans did in a few decades. He enjoyed the Vulcan Suss Mahn fighting technique and practiced it daily.